Back Forum New

Prot Upgrade?

To be honest, Protagonists' power is one of the most overlooked aspects in PP. Prot is supposed to be the pillar support of any team, since he cant be removed from team formation. Hence he must possess the strength of at least 1 and a half crew member. But in PP Prot is just ....meh. I was introduced to this handsome blonde guy who can summon meteorites from the sky when I started playing PP. He has a distinct orange name, and wields so much power than his purple crew mates. His fallen star inflicts massive amount of damage and can almost wipe out any opponents. But now at level 110, his orange name remains unchanged amidst a bunch of red crews and his fallen star is no where comparable to Nami's thunder storm. His mediocre stats doesnt help much in surviving against vicious physical assaults. His only reliance is on the stun that comes randomly from his skill. A man once dominated the screen now have to fall back to play support role for the team. Is that how a captain of a ship supposed to be like?

Anyways, to cut the long story short, I really hope that our beloved protagonists will get the upgrades that they deserve. With the trend of crew upgrade on the rise, I think it is possible in the future. And I hope that they will do it seriously , not some half-ass upgrade for show. Something like:

SS Navigator: requires xxx prestige, xxx silver, xxx crystals and xxx gold to upgrade. Have to complete Jaya BB elites with all 3 stars.
HP: +50,000, Int: + 500, Str,agi,Vit: +300 , Mattk/Mdef/Pattk/Pdef: +5,000
Fallen star upgrade: Deal 150% Magical attack, increase with int and has chance to burn and stun targets.